2017 Board of Trustees

President Audrey Kolb
Vice President James Peake
Secretary Anita Lock
Board Member Meredith Gadsby

Board Member

Marianne Cochrane

Board Member

Jeanne McKibben

Board Member Mary Picken

Fiscal Officer Kristin Cioffi
Director Darren McDonough

The Board meets the second Wednesday of every month at 5pm.
All Board Meetings are open to the public.


Copyright © 2005-2013 Oberlin Public Library. All rights reserved.